Tips Teknologi



Judul:safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - August 14, 2019
Durasi:03:01:59
Dilihat:17,833x
Diterbitkan:14 Agustus 2019
Sumber:Youtube
Suka Ini ?:

UPDATE: As of Saturday, 3rd of August:

The sunrise safari starts at 06:00 CAT local time, which means start times of 00:00 EDT, 21:00 PDT, 05:00 in the UK [GMT], 06:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 15:00 CAT local time, 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 23:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

BAGIKAN KE TEMAN ANDA


this video can not be downloaded